A Warm Welcome to the new IJRC President!

The IJRC is delighted to welcome its new President and Board, elected today at the IJRC Annual Assembly in Geneva.

Our best congratulations to new elected president François Mathy Jr and to Steve Guerdat, Michael Duffy, Richard Vogel, Ludger Beerbaum, Rodrigo Pessoa, Emilio Bicocchi, Kevin Staut and the North American representatives who are the members of the new Board.
We wish them a great time within their IJRC appointment in the name of sport!

Photo© François Mathy JR, IJRC President, with Eleonora Ottaviani, IJRC Director