Germany wins the Longines EEF Nations Cup Budapest (Hun) followed by Italy and Switzerland.

Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Austria and the Czech Republic are qualified for the Warsaw final of the LONGINES EEF SERIES (22/25 July) joining the already qualified Ireland, Great Britain, Spain, Denmark and Norway. Poland will participate in the final as host nation.