The 15th qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2016 season will take place in Falsterbo (SWE) tomorrow, Friday 8 July, attracting a field of 8 teams.

The starting order was determined by a draw held in Falsterbo today, and the order-of-go will be as follows:

1.  Great Britain

2.  Ireland

3.  Czech Republic

4.  Sweden

5.  Netherlands

6.  Switzerland

7.  Brazil

8.  Germany

This is the sixth leg of the Europe Division 1 League - the first leg was cancelled due to adverse weather conditions - and the teams eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points tomorrow will be Czech Republic, Ireland, Netherlands, Sweden and Switzerland.

A total of seven teams from this League will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2016 Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from 22 to 25 September.

Friday’s competition will begin at 14.30 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.

The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.

Dedicated webpage

Our dedicated hub gives you access to useful information, including the calendar, latest results, updated standings, rules and news from the series.

Social Media

The FEI is posting news, images and videos on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and on Instagram

Please follow us and share our content.

Our signature hashtags are: #Furusiyya#SupportYourNation, and #Jumping

Source: FEI press release