9 July - The 13th qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 season will take place in Falsterbo, Sweden on Friday 10 July, attracting a field of eight teams.

The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in Falsterbo this afternoon, will be as follows:

1. Poland

2.‎ USA

3.‎ Germany

4. Sweden

5. ‎Netherlands

6. Great Britain

7. ‎Switzerland

8. Spain

This is the sixth leg of the Europe Division 1 League, and the teams from Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points. A total of 10 nations will compete in Europe Division I during the season, and seven teams will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from 24 to 27 September..

Friday’s competition will begin at 14.30 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.

The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.

source: fei.org