ROLEX IJRC TOP10 FINAL: The countdown has begun

In 2001, the International Jumping Riders Club created the IJRC Top 10 Final. The idea behind the competition was to recognise and celebrate the achievements and talents of some of the finest Show Jumpers in the world and Rolex has been a loyal supporter since its inception. Now, the event is regarded as one of the pinnacles in the international Show Jumping calendar where the world’s Top 10 horse and rider partnerships go head to head in a battle for end-of-year glory. The first edition winner was Ludger Beerbaum, the latest was Kevin Staut with Reveur de Hurtebise HDC.
On Friday 7 December the top 10 riders in the world will congregate at Palexpo in Geneva, where the crowds will witness a final unrivalled in world equestrian sport.

Have a look at the


2017 Kevin Staut (FRA), Reveur de Hurtebise HDC
2016 Eric Lamaze (CAN), Fine Lady 5
2015 Kent Farrington (USA), Voyeur
2014 Scott Brash (GBR), Hello Sanctos
2013 Daniel Deusser (GER), Evita van de Veldbalie
2012 Christian Ahlmann (GER), Taloubet Z
2011 Billy Twomey (IRL), Tinka’s Serenade
2010 Steve Guerdat (SUI), Jalisca Solier
2009 Marcus Ehning (GER), Plot Blue
2008 Michel Robert (FRA), Kellemoi de Pepita,
2007 Jessica Kurten (IRL), Castle Forbes Libertina
2006 Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum (GER), Shutterfly
2005 Rodrigo Pessoa (BRA), Baloubet du Rouet
2004 Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum (GER), Shutterfly
2003 Rodrigo Pessoa (BRA), Baloubet du Rouet
2002 Ludger Beerbaum(GER) Gladdy's
2001 Ludger Beerbaum (GER) Goldfever