The Belgian team heading for the Europeans in Aachen

3 August - Belgium's Chef d'Equipe Dirk Demeersman has selected his team for the European Championships in Aachen. The team will consist of:

Gregory Wathelet and Conrad de Hus

Jos Verlooy and Domino

Niels Bruynseels and Pommeau du Heup

Pieter Devos and Dylano

Judy-Ann Melchior and As Cold as Ice Z

Olivier Philippaerts is reserve rider with Amstrong vd Kapel