The Western European League riders qualified for the Longines FEI World Cup Final

2 March - Only the eighteen best riders in the Longines FEI Western European League qualify for the final in Las Vegas in April, those riders are:

Steve Guerdat
Bertram Allen
Kevin Staut
Marco Kutscher
Marcus Ehning
Maikel van der Vleuten
Douglas Lindelöw
Jur Vrieling
Hans-Dieter Dreher
Rolf-Göran Bengtsson
Simon Delestre
Martin Fuchs
Geir Gulliksen
Penelope Leprevost
Sergio Alvarez Moya
Luca Maria Moneta
Pius Schwizer
Gerco Schröder

Lucy Davis (rank 4) and Edwina Tops-Alexander (rank 6) qualify through other leagues, and Daniel Deusser (rank 10) is pre-qualified – and Harrie Smolders (rank 7) does not qualify as he did not pick up any of his points in the Western European League.

Source: Equnews